Profile

Coco/Grace
Age: 18
Birthday:
Sex: Female
Status: To be married
MBTI: ENTP-T
Zodiac: Capricorn ♑


Interests
Ethnicity: White Australian
Smoking/drinking: Past smoker
Occupation: SAHM
Hobbies: Cooking, baking, gardening, coding, pottering around, researching random stuff online, learning Irish Gaelic, birdwatching, hiking
Movies/shows: South park, Seinfeld, Buffalo 66, Dune (1984), Braveheart, The Wicker Man
Music: Doom metal, dungeon synth, drum & bass/jungle, EBM, techno, country, folk
Favourite saying: "Nothing lasts, but nothing is lost..."
About Me:

Hiya there, my name is Coco (real name Grace) and I'm the webmaster of cocopie.neocities.org :-) I am 18 and mother of a little baby boy, who is our first child of many I live with my partner - he is my entire world - in the Australian countryside, where I spend most of my days gardening, cooking, coding, cleaning, singing, painting, making perfumes and baking.

I am Christian, very spiritual, and am devoted to Jesus whilst having a strong interest in European (specifically Celtic) paganism I'm a SAHM and I like to be a homemaker and look after our house and garden, as creating a beautiful and comfortable place for us is extremely satisfying and brings me a lot of joy I love coding this website and I like to feel like I'm doing something productive even when I'm relaxing.

I love nature I like to spend as much time as possible outside. I spent most of my childhood travelling around the massive country with my mother, and have always had the most fun in the dirt or in front of a campfire. My favourite animals are birds, specifically water birds like the Great Egret, White-faced Heron and Plumed Whistling Duck.

Tumblr
Pinterest
Site profile
My email: coconutprincess@protonmail.com